Municipal Waterworks Board

This Board was created in accordance with Chapter 388 of the Code of Iowa and Chapter 2.56 of Centerville Municipal Code and consists of five members who must be citizens of Centerville.  They are recommended by the Mayor and approved and appointed by the City Council to serve at the Council’s pleasure.  Commission Members are appointed for 5 years.  They meet on the 2nd Monday at 11:00 am at City Hall. 

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jason Fraser City Administrator
Debra Sornson Customer Service Representative
Name Title End of Term
Bill Milani Chair August 22, 2022
Glen Moritz August 01, 2020
Cindy Sherrard August 21, 2021
Bev Jewett August 01, 2023
Ryan Stober August 01, 2024